EASO - Novo Nordisk foundation prize and awards for scientific excellence

Before applying for any award or grant, please view the links below to ensure you meet the necessary criteria.

EASO awards and prizes

Professor Ruth Loos has been named the inaugural recipient of the Obesity Prize for Excellence, established by the European Association for the Study of Obesity (EASO) and the Novo Nordisk Foundation.