EASO Award and Travel Grant Winners – 2005

Presented during the 14th ECO in Athens:

  • Friedrich Wassermann Award – Peter Arner (Sweden)
  • Young Investigator Award for Basic Science – Marieke Snijder (Netherlands)
  • Young Investigator Award for Clinical Science – Yvonne Linné (Sweden)

Travel Grants

(supported through an educational grant from sanofi-aventis)

  • Basic Science – Krizstina Hegyi (Hungary) and Pavel Flachs (Czech Republic)
  • Clinical Science – Monique Robinson (UK) and Dimiter Dimitrov (Bulgaria)
  • Allied Health Professional – José Luis González Sanchez (Spain)