EASO Awards for Scientific Excellence

ECO2018, EASO’s 25th European Congress on Obesity, will take place in Vienna, Austria from 23-26 May 2018. The following EASO Awards will be presented at ECO2018.

  • New Investigator Awards in Basic Science; Clinical Research; Public Health; and Childhood Obesity Research
  • New Investigators United Best Thesis Award
  • EASO Travel Grants